Burzilian Nation Burgers

The Burger That We Didn’t Finish

So, what’s a better way to end the day than having a bite of one of the delicious burgers here in San Pedro? I think nothing! Lol!

After a very tiring day at school, I was on my way to our hangout after a few minutes of chillin’ one of my friends asked us to go food trippin’ and we all agreed. Actually, I was thinking twice about going because I only had like 300 pesos left in my wallet but I said to myself why not? “Palaban naman kameng lahat” so I joined them.

To be honest guys, this is one of the best burgers in town that I have ever tasted plus it is very big!!! We orderes three Burzilias that was worth 450 pesos each. It was a bit pricey but the taste was worth it!!

So I will be leaving a review about the burger. (feeling food critic)

What I can say is, it is very juicy, rich in taste and it is grilled!!! We all know that the best burgers are always grilled.

All of the ingredients blend well with each other, the hash brown the crispy fries, egg, cabbage, lettuce, tomatoes, and cucumber were really on point!!

So, what’s next for me? What’s next for my food adventures?

I can’t bake yet because I’m still on a low budget! Hahahahha!

Leave a Reply

